OLA Live

To safely bring us together for prayer and community, we will be hosting live virtual events every week! 

The livestream or Zoom link for the next event can be found below.

If the livestream connection is lost, the video recording will be uploaded as soon as possible

after the conclusion of the event in the church. 

Worship Aid and Journal for Lectio Divina and Taize Prayer

Lectio Divina and Taizé Prayer 2.25.21

February 2021 OLA Live Events

Tuesday, February 2 at 7:00 pm 

Interactive Zoom Rosary hosted by Knights of Columbus

Thursday, February 4 at 7:00 pm 

Living the Word Meeting via Zoom

Tuesday, February 9  at 7:00 pm 

Interactive Zoom Rosary (Sorrowful Mysteries) hosted by OLA Parish

Thursday, February 11 at 7:00 pm 

Living the Word Meeting via Zoom

Tuesday, February 16 at 7:00 pm  

Interactive Zoom Rosary (Sorrowful Mysteries) hosted by Knights of Columbus

Thursday, February 18 at 7:00 pm 

Living the Word Meeting via Zoom

Friday, February 19 at 7:00 pm

Livestream Stations of the Cross

Tuesday, February 23 at 7:00 pm 

Interactive Zoom Rosary (Sorrowful Mysteries) hosted by OLA Parish

Thursday, February 25 at 7:00 pm  

Livestream Lectio Divina and Taize Prayer

Friday, February 26 at 7:00 pm

Livestream Stations of the Cross

To view the weekly live stream Sunday Mass, click HERE.